The Colwyn & Aberconwy Snooker League

Home 2019-20 Teams League


2013 Rob Duckenfield

2014 Tim Williams

2015 Colin Healey

2016 Richard King

2017 Alan Davidson

2018 Nick Hughes

2019 Tony Cannon

Home players/teams have until Wednesday 29th January 2020 to contact their opponents with dates or they will forfeit home advantage. Thereafter away players have until Thursday 5th February to contact opponents.

All games to be played before the next draw on Friday 28th February 2020

Individuals H’cap 2019-20

H’cap Individuals 8

Gaz Evans 2 v Colin Gargan 1

Jim Steele v Paddy Murphy

Tony Cannon v Pat Boylan

Dyfrig Thomas v Steve Ng w/o

All games best of 3 unless mutually agreed otherwise.

H’cap Individuals prelims

Winners in red

Pat Boylan w/o v Sean Ling

 Steve Ng 2 v Chris Lloyd 0

Frank Jones 0 v Colin Gargan 2

Tony Cannon 2 v Phil Hughes 0

Steve Roberts 0 v Paddy Murphy 2


Jim Steele

Gaz Evans

Dyfrig Thomas

13 Entries

Tony Cannon

Jim Steele

Gaz Evans

Steve Ng

Frank Jones

Phil Hughes

Pat Boylan

Chris Lloyd

Dyfrig Thomas

Colin Gargan

Sean Ling

Steve Roberts

Paddy Murphy